Board of Trustees
BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2014
TACOMA-PIERCE COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
As of February 11, 2015

* Indicates voting member


PRESIDENT                                        
John R. Christensen*
Messina Bulzomi Christensen
5316 Orchard Street West
University Place, WA  98467
P: 253 472-6000
jrchristensen@messinalaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Matthew H. Thomas*
US Attorney
1201 Pacific Avenue, Suite 700
Tacoma, Wa  98402
P: 253 428-3809  
Matthew.H.Thomas@USDOJ.gov

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Kenneth Blanford*
Blanford Law
705 South 9th Street, Suite 303
Tacoma, WA  98407
PO Box 7843, Tacoma, 98417
P: 253 720-9304  
Ken@blanfordlaw.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Dawn Farina*
Pierce County Prosecuting Attorney
930 Tacoma Avenue South, #946
Tacoma, WA  98402
P: 253 798-7749  
dfarina@co.pierce.wa.us

JUDICIAL LIAISONS

JUDICIAL LIAISONS
PC Superior Court
Presiding Judge Frank E Cuthbertson
Pierce County Superior Court
930 Tacoma Avenue South, Room 334
Tacoma, WA 98402
P: 253 798-7625

Judge Ronald Culpepper
P: 253 798-6640

Judge Stephanie A. Arend
P: 253 798-7562

Commissioner Diana L. Kiesel
P: 253 798-6697

JUDICIAL LIAISON
PC District Court
Presiding Judge Margaret Vail Ross
Pierce County District Court
930 Tacoma Avenue South #239
Tacoma, WA  98402
P: 253 798-3312

JUDICIAL LIAISON
Tacoma Municipal Court
Presiding Judge Elizabeth E. Verhey
Tacoma Municipal Court, Dept. 3
930 Tacoma Avenue South, Room 234
Tacoma, WA 98402
P: 253 591-5259  F: 253 591-5301

TRUSTEES

TRUSTEES
T. Diane Clarkson*
Pierce County Prosecuting Attorney
930 Tacoma Avenue South #946
Tacoma, WA  98402
P: 253 798-6753 
dclarks@co.pierce.wa.us

Wendy Zicht*
Attorney at Law
2207 North 30th
Tacoma, Wa  98403
P: 253 752-8889 
attyzicht@earthlink.net

Dwayne L. Christopher*
Attorney at Law
4008 South Pine Street
Tacoma, Wa  98409
P: 253 830-5787 
Dwayne@dlclawgroup.com

James W. McCormick*
Messina Bulzomi Christensen
5316 Orchard Street West
University Place, WA  98467
P: 253 472-6000
jwm@messinalaw.com

Sophia Palmer*
Benjamin & Healy
1201 Pacific Avenue #C7
Tacoma, Wa  98402
P: 253 512-1140 
Sophia@attorneys253.com

Sarah Richardson*
Pierce County Prosecuting Attorney
949 Court E
Tacoma, Wa  98402
P: 253 798-6523 
srichardson@wapa-sep.wa.gov

PRESIDENT-YOUNG LAWYERS
Lindsay D. Camandona*
McKinley Irvin
1201 Pacific Avenue  #2000
Tacoma, WA  98402
P: 253 952-4290 
lcamandona@mckinleyirvin.com

FAMILY LAW SECTION LIAISON
Kevin G. Rundle*
Lutz Law
5202 Tacoma Mall Blvd.
Tacoma, Wa  98409
P: 253 471-7774  
Kevin.Rundle@lutzlaw.com

CRIMINAL LAW LIAISON
Maureen C. Goodman
Pierce County Prosecuting Attorney
930 Tacoma Avenue South, #946
Tacoma, WA  98402
P: 253 798-7400 
mgoodma@co.pierce.wa.us

Michael Schwartz
Law Office of Michael Schwartz
524 Tacoma Avenue South
Tacoma, WA  98402
P: 253 272-7161  
mschwartz@callatg.com

WA WOMEN LAWYERS LIAISON
Brittany Mahugh
Fitzer, Leighton, Fitzer
1102 Broadway, Suite 401
Tacoma, WA  98402
P: 253 683-4517 
Brittany.mahugh@gmail.com

PC MINORITY BAR LIAISON
Sarah L. Lee
Krafchick Law Firm
100 West Harrison, Suite 300
South Tower
Seattle, WA  98119
P: 206 374-7370  
sarah@krafchick.com

WSBA LIAISON - Gov 6th District
Keith M. Black
P: 253 851-7401
Keithmblack.law@gmail.com

COLLABORATIVE LAW LIAISON
Lynn Johnson
Attorney at Law
945 Fawcett, Suite C
Tacoma, WA  98402
P: 253 383-3333  
Lynnfamilylaw@gmail.com