2014 Community Service Awards

The 2014 Community Service Award recipients:

Distinguished  Service

James McCormick

Community Service

Sandra Rovai, Mike Shaffer

Service to the Legal Profession

Patrick Palace

Service to Diversity

Judge Frank Cuthbertson

Outstanding Jurist

Judge Stephanie Arend

Distinguished Law Firm or  Agency

Gordon Thomas Honeywell

Distinguished Organization

Crystal Judson Family Justice Center

Service to the TPCBA

Mike McKasy

Service to Legal Education

James Curtis

Service by a New Attorney

Gemma Zanowski